Management Consulting

Our business consultants will take care of your economic, legal and tax issues in Mexico.

Sales and Representatives

We are business consultants and for more than 10 years we have been building sales structures in Mexico for German and Austrian companies. We support companies who want to sell their goods and services in Mexico. Mexico Consulting builds up your distribution in Mexico and finds suitable employees. Our consultants look for competent employees, take care of employment contracts, accompany the hiring process and make sure that the sales in Mexico are successful. We take care of the Mexican market in a cost-effective and efficient way. 

Company Acquisition and Joint Venture

Would you like to buy a Mexican company or perhaps form a joint venture? Our management consultancy will help you identify suitable companies and accompany you through the negotiations in Mexico. If you decide to form a joint venture, we will be happy to inform you about the best way to proceed. Are you perhaps interested in a company and do not want to act as a buyer in a first step? We are experienced business consultants and will obtain specific information on the Mexican company for you and inform you about ownership structure, decision makers and internal procedures. 

Location

Are you looking for a suitable location in Mexico? Our business consultants will support you in your search for suitable locations. Would you like to have analyses of land prices, real estate prices and the availability of qualified personnel in advance? Our business consultants will provide you with detailed information to help you make an informed decision about which location in Mexico is right for you. In the course of our many years of experience, we have personally traveled to large parts of Mexico and have contacts to important real estate companies, construction companies, authorities and decision-makers. 

Branch

Would you like to set up a company in Mexico? Our management consultancy will inform you about the different forms of business and show you in detail the organizational and tax implications of each form of business. Do you need your own branch in Mexico and do you want to keep costs low and not hire a managing director and administrative staff right away? Our business consultants will take care of your company in Mexico and take over the administration. This way you have a fully operational Mexican company, which is at the same time extremely lean and cost effective. You do not have your own local staff, but would like to have a tax number and your own bank account. Mexico Consulting will handle administrative procedures for you and ensure that you have an operational company within the shortest possible time. 

Project Management

You have the opportunity to implement a project in Mexico? Our business consultants have more than 10 year experience in project management. We make sure that your employees have the right visas, find local subcontractors for you, negotiate prices and guarantee the successful implementation of your projects in Mexico. Mexico Consulting takes care of economic, legal and tax issues and manages activities in Mexico. Local presence, many years of experience and a broad network help us to lead your projects to success.

Recruitment and Selection of Personnel

Are you looking for qualified personnel in Mexico? Our experienced business consultants will find qualified and well-trained employees for you. You have very specific requirements and want to be sure that the employee is the right one? We guarantee to find the right person for you. Our management consultancy takes care of the tenders, accompanies the selection process and ensures that you find the employees you are looking for. 

E-Commerce

Amazon is currently experiencing unprecedented growth in Mexico. Since Amazon entered Mexico, many international sellers are active on the Amazon marketplace in Mexico. Would you like to know how you can sell quickly and easily on Mexican marketplaces? Our business consultants have excellent contacts with Amazon Mexico, know the local service providers and can also handle imports for you. We offer a comprehensive range of services for companies active in e-commerce and enable a cost-effective entry into the Latin American markets. You need a company in Mexico, but do not want to hire your own staff? Our management consultancy will take care of the establishment and administration of your subsidiary.

Business beyond the borders of Mexico

Our management consultancy is active beyond the borders of Mexico. We would be happy to discuss with you our experience in numerous other countries of the American continent. We advise companies in Argentina, Chile, Bolivia, Colombia and numerous Central American countries. With our lawyer in São Paulo, we can also offer you sound advice and support in Brazil. Our business advisors know ways to use Mexican sales and production in connection with numerous free trade agreements to help you succeed in other countries.

Get in contact with us

+43 (0) 650 2667695 office@mexiko-beratung.com

Management

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre wirtschaftlichen, rechtlichen und steuerlichen Anliegen in Mexiko.

Vertrieb und Vertreter

Seit mehr als 10 Jahren bauen wir für deutsche und österreichische Unternehmen Vertriebsstrukturen in Mexiko auf. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen, die ihre Waren und Dienstleistungen in Mexiko verkaufen möchten. Mexiko Beratung baut Ihren Vertrieb in Mexiko auf und findet passend Mitarbeiter. Wir suchen kompetente Mitarbeiter, kümmern uns um Arbeitsverträge, begleiten die Einstellung und sorgend dafür, dass der Vertrieb in Mexiko erfolgreich ist. Wir betreuen den mexikanischen Markt kostengünstig und effizient. 

Unternehmenskauf und Joint Venture

Möchten Sie ein mexikanisches Unternehmen kaufen oder vielleicht ein Joint Venture bilden? Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Identifikation von geeigneten Unternehmen und begleiten Sie bei den Verhandlungen in Mexiko. Sollten Sie sich für die Gründung eines Joint Venture entscheiden, informieren wir Sie gerne über die besten Vorgehensweisen. Haben Sie vielleicht Interesse an einem Unternehmen und möchten in einem ersten Schritt nicht als Käufer auftreten? Wir holen für Sie gezielt Informationen zum mexikanischen Unternehmen ein und informieren Sie über Eigentümerstruktur, Entscheidungsträger und interne Abläufe. 

Standort

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem geeigneten Standort in Mexiko? Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Suche nach geeigneten Standorten. Möchten Sie vorab Analysen zu Grundstückpreise, Immobilienpreisen und der Verfügbarkeit von qualifiziertem Personal? Wir liefern Ihnen detaillierte Informationen für eine sachliche Entscheidung, welcher Standort in Mexiko für Sie in Fragen kommt. Im Laufe unserer langjährigen Erfahrung haben wir große Teile Mexikos persönlich bereist und haben Kontakte zu wichtigen Immobilienfirmen, Bauunternehmen, Behörden und Entscheidungsträgern. 

Niederlassung

Möchten Sie ein Unternehmen in Mexiko gründen? Wir informieren Sie zu den unterschiedlichen Unternehmensformen und zeigen Ihnen im Detail die organisatorischen und steuerlichen Implikationen der einzelnen Unternehmensformen auf. Brauchen Sie eine eigene Niederlassung in Mexiko und möchten Sie die Kosten gering halten und nicht gleich einen Geschäftsführer und administratives Personal einstellen? Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Gesellschaft und übernehmen die Administration. Sie haben damit ein voll operatives mexikanisches Unternehmen, das gleichzeitig überaus schlank und kostengünstig ist. Sie haben keine eigenen Mitarbeiter vor Ort, hätten jedoch gerne eine Steuernummer und ein eigenes Bankkonto. Wir wickeln Behördengänge für Sie ab und sorgen dafür, dass sie innerhalb kürzester Zeit ein operatives Unternehmen haben. 

Projektleitung

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, ein Projekt in Mexiko umzusetzen? Wir haben mehr als 10 Jahr Erfahrung im Projektmanagement. Wir stellen sicher, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter die richtigen Visa haben, suchen lokale Subfirmen für Sie, verhandeln Preise und garantieren die erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte in Mexiko. Wir kümmern uns um wirtschaftliche, rechtliche und steuerliche Belange und betreuen Ihre Aktivitäten in Mexiko. Lokale Präsenz, langjährige Erfahrung und ein breites Netzwerk helfen uns, Ihre Projekte zum Erfolg zu führen.

Personalsuche und Personalauswahl

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach qualifiziertem Personal in Mexiko? Wir suchen für Sie qualifizierte und gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter. Sie haben ganz spezifische Anforderungen und wollen die Sicherheit, dass der Mitarbeiter auch der richtige ist? Wir garantieren Ihnen, die richtigen Personen zu finden. Wir kümmern uns um die Ausschreibungen, begleiten das Auswahlverfahren und bei stellen sicher, dass Sie die Mitarbeiter finden, die Sie suchen. 

E-Commerce

Amazon erlebt derzeit ein beispielloses Wachstum in Mexiko. Seit dem Einstieg von Amazon in Mexiko sind viele internationale Verkäufer auf dem Amazon-Marktplatz in Mexiko aktiv. Sie möchten wissen, wie Sie schnell und einfach auf mexikanischen Marktplätzen verkaufen können? Wir haben ausgezeichnete Kontakte zu Amazon Mexiko, kennen die Dienstleister vor Ort und können für Sie zudem den Import abwickeln. Wir bieten ein umfassendes Dienstleistungsspektrum für Unternehmen, die im E-Commerce tätig sind und ermöglichen einen kostengünstigen Einstieg in die lateinamerikanischen Märkte. Sie brauchen ein Unternehmen in Mexiko, wollen jedoch kein eigenes Personal einstellen? Wir kümmern uns um die Gründung und Administration Ihrer Niederlassung.

Geschäfte über die Grenzen Mexikos hinaus

Wir sind über die Grenzen Mexikos hinaus tätig. Gerne sprechen wir mit Ihnen über unsere Erfahrung in zahlreichen weiteren Ländern des amerikanischen Kontinents. Wir beraten Unternehmen in Argentinien, Chile, Bolivien, Kolumbien und zahlreichen mittelamerikanischen Ländern. Mit unserem Rechtsanwalt in São Paulo können wir Ihnen auch in Brasilien fundierte Beratung und Unterstützung bieten. Wir kennen Möglichkeiten, wie Sie den mexikanischen Vertrieb und die Produktion in Zusammenhang mit zahlreichen Freihandelsabkommen nutzen können, um in anderen Ländern erfolgreich zu sein.

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt